IFIA Board Members

IFIA Image

IFIA President
Chief John Shafer
Washington Township/Avon Fire Department

IFIA Vice President
Chief Mark Hart

Zionsville Fire Department

IFIA North Region Director
Lieutenant Joshua Jester

Mishawaka Fire Department
assisted by
Drillmaster Dave Weisz
Hammond Fire Department

IFIA Central Region Director
Chief Jim Miller
Pittsboro Fire Department
assisted by
Chief Jeff Need
West Lafayette Fire Department

IFIA South Region Director
Matt Kidd
Lead Fire/Rescue Instructor
Prosser Career Center

IFIA Technology Director
Jeremiah Cook
Training Division Coordinator
Gregg Township Fire Department

IFIA Executive Secretary
Ashley Alexander

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • Hits: 20062

Copyright ©2020, Indiana Fire Instructors Association- ifia(at)ifia(dot)org

maintenance, theming, and hosting by JWellman Designs and oneclick webhosting

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.